¿Qué es una metáfora?

Los In Flames nos lo enseñan en el Barrio Sésamo del death metal: “Metaphor”.

13 Metaphor

You stole my pure intentions.
You are the sickness in between.
Let me in, I’ll bury the pain.

You taught me to be sad as you.
You almost made me take it all.
Let me in, I’ll bury the pain.

You bend me and you shake me.
You beg me then you break me.
Let me in, I’ll bury the pain.

You made me feel like a sinner.
You fear you’ll die alone.
Let me in, I’ll bury the pain.

The sickness that you are.
A plague that made me starve.
Do you think you can show me
How I got this far?

The sickness that you are.
A plague that made me starve.
Do you think you can show me
How I got this far?

I feel it’s taking over.
Everything falls dark.
Break me open, desperate cry.

The sickness that you are.
A plague that made me starve.
Do you think you can show me
How I come this far?

The sickness that you are.
A plague that made me starve
Do you think you can show me
How I come this far?

4 pensamientos en “¿Qué es una metáfora?

  1. ¡Que didáctico es leer y traducir canciones!!
    ¿Por qué casi todas hablan de amor?.
    Yo, me quedo con “you are the sunshine of my life” a pesar de que el negrito ciego no es de mi devoción.
    Hay tantas…

Los comentarios están cerrados.